ACE brings distinctive quality products supported by exemplary after sales services. As a part of a constant commitment ACE consistently provide clients with value added services such as customer support, professional expertise and more...
Email: customercare@jatl.co.in

On-site Service (Delhi)
Timings: 10.00am to 5.00pm
Ph No.: 011-42066666
CUSTOMER CARE
SERVICE CENTERS
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK
ACE Service Centers are well positioned, equipped and experienced to provide prompt services for the benefit of it's customers
SNo. City State Address Contact Details
1 Delhi Delhi Jay Ace Technologies Ltd,
Khasra No-28/31,Gali No-16,
Red Building,Near Bunty Gym,Libaspur, New Delhi-110042

service.delhi@jatl.co.in
2 Panipat Haryana Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Shop No.3, Khasra
No.3958, Laxmi Cumbai Market,
I.B.L.B, Senior Secondary School Road,
Near Panchranga Achaar Factory
Panipat . Haryana
service.panipat@jatl.co.in
3 Hissar Haryana Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
50, Vikas Nagar
Haryana.
service.hisar@jatl.co.in
4 Gurgaon Haryana

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
H.No. 895/35, Sector-12 Road, Haryana. Near Sheetla Mata Mandir, Gurgaon-122001 Ph.0124-4366709.


service.gurgaon@jatl.co.in
5 Roorkee Uttarkhand Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Area IP 41,
Raipur Sahkari Industrial Area, Bhagwanpur Roorkee, Uttarkhand
service.roorkee@jatl.co.in
6 Ghaziabad Uttarpradesh Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
195, New Arya Nagar Near Nawab Motors Ghaziabad, Uttarpradesh
service.ghaziabad@jatl.co.in
7 Varanasi Uttarpradesh Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Pama Complex, Shivdaspur Road,
Lahartara,
Varanasi (U.P)
service.varanasi@jatl.co.in
8 Ludhiana Punjab Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Ho. No- 5614/A S. T No.9
Guru Arjun Dev Nagar,
Ludhiana, Punjab
service.ludhiana@jatl.co.in
9 Aurangabad Maharashtra Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Plot No.22, Gut No.-51,
Sajapur,
Aurangabad-431136 (Maharashtra)

service.aurangabad@jatl.co.in
10 Indore Madhya Pradesh

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
18/2, Lasudia Mori,Dewas Naka,
Indore-452010

service.indore@jatl.co.in
11 Ranchi Jharkhand

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
14-P, Industrial Area, kokar,
Near Prabhat Khabar,
Ranchi-834001(Jharkhand)
Ph-0651-2544664

service.ranchi@jatl.co.in
12 Patna Bihar

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
D-9/10, Pahari,
Transport Nagar,
Patna-800007(Bihar)

service.patna@jatl.co.in
13 Raipur Chattisgarh

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Nathani Complex,
Beside ITI Shyam Nagar,
Raipur-492001(Chattisgarh)

service.raipur@jatl.co.in
14 Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
T-168, Transport Nagar,
Gorakhpur(U.P)

service.gorakhpur@jatl.co.in
15 Lucknow Uttar Pradesh

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Mill Road, Near Under Mavaiya Fly Over, Aishbagh, lucknow (U.P)

service.lucknow@jatl.co.in
16 Allahabad Uttar Pradesh

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
R/O-130, Transport Nagar, Near Shankar Chauraha, Allahabad (U.P)

service.allahabad@jatl.co.in
17 Zirakpur Punjab

Jay Ace Technologies Ltd
Ward No-11,Ramesh Nagar Prabhat,
Near Asian Tiles,Nac,
Zirakpur (Punjab)

service.zirakpur@jatl.co.in